Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Haley Baldwin haley.baldwin@mso.umt.edu unavailable
Shawn Clouse shawn.clouse@umontana.edu unavailable
John Douglas john.douglas@umontana.edu unavailable
Joseph Eaton joseph.eaton@umontana.edu unavailable
Elizabeth C. Fricke elizabeth.fricke@umontana.edu 406-243-5176
Jean M. Gee jean.gee@umontana.edu unavailable
Max Gibson max.gibson@umontana.edu unavailable
Rachel Ann James rachel.james@umontana.edu unavailable
Kate Johnson kate.johnson@mso.umt.edu unavailable
Megan Keville megan.keville@mso.umt.edu unavailable
Eftychia Koehn effie.koehn@umontana.edu unavailable
Kathy M Krebsbach kathy.krebsbach@umontana.edu unavailable
Holly Jo Kulish holly.kulish@umontana.edu unavailable
Bodhi Murphy bodhi.murphy@mso.umt.edu 406 243 2278
Cara Ritchie Nelson cara.nelson@umontana.edu unavailable
Phyllis Bo Yuen Ngai phyllis.ngai@umontana.edu unavailable
Nicky Phear nicky.phear@umontana.edu unavailable
Stella Phipps stella.phipps@mso.umt.edu unavailable
Michael Reid michael3.reid@umontana.edu unavailable
Pablo E. Requena pablo.requena@umontana.edu unavailable
Caitlin R. Sager caitlin1.sager@umontana.edu unavailable
Joshua Hess Slotnick joshua.slotnick@umontana.edu unavailable
Simona Stan simona.stan@umontana.edu unavailable
Jennifer Thomsen jennifer.thomsen@mso.umt.edu unavailable
Suzanne G. Tilleman suzanne.tilleman@umontana.edu unavailable
Marja Unkuri-Chaudhry marjac@mso.umt.edu 4062432296
Nadia D. White nadia.white@umontana.edu unavailable
Devi Zdziebko jennifer.zdziebko@mso.umt.edu 406-2436603